Biswarup Tarafder
 +91-98316-35023 ( Whatsapp )
Home   |  Telephonic Consultation   |  Jyotish Vedic Astrologer   |  Countries I Will Call You   |  Contact Us
Phone Consultation $100 for 45 min
7:00 am to 10:00 am PST

Vedic Astrology

India has been the “treasure-house” of Indian Culture and Vedic Studies from time immemorial. Astrology is a noble science. It is as old as the ages of the Vedas. It depends on the position of the planets ascertained astronomically. It explains the celestial phenomena and corresponding terrestrial events. The true meaning of astrology is the “Message of the Stars”. By ancient principles of Astrology depending on the position of planets ascertained astronomically one can forecast events.
The Zodiac is divided into twelve equal parts; each division is called a Solar mansion (or Rasi or Sign ). They are Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius and Pisces.


The Hindus have another division also. The Zodiac is divided into twenty seven equal parts each measuring 13°-20’. They commence from Aries 0° and end by Pisces 30°. The 27 divisions are called Lunar Mansions ( Nakshatras, Asterisms, Stars, Constellations). They are called Ashwini, Bharani, Krittika, Rohini ,Migasira, Ardra, Punarvasu, Pushya, Aslesha, Magha, Poorphalguni, Uttharaphalguni, Hastha, Chitra, Swathi, Vishakha, Anuradha, Jyestha, Moola, Poorvashada, Uttharashada, Shravana, Dhanishta, Sathabhisa, Poorvabhadrapada, Uttarabhadrapada, Revathi.    

According to Hindu Vedic Astrology Sun, Moon, Mercury, Venus, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn and two nodes namely Rahu and Ketu’ s position in Zodiac with respect to one’s Ascendant / Lagna determines one destiny.

Position of all these 9 entities / 7 planets and 2 nodes in the zodiac at the exact time of birth is called horoscope. To cast a horoscope one should know the exact Date, Time and Place of Birth. Date and Time is needed to get the exact position (Exact degree and minutes) of the planets and place of birth is needed to know the Ascendant / Lagna – the starting point of all calculations for an individual horoscope.

It would be an unending discussion if we were to explain you every aspect of vedic astrology or horoscope now but surely we would cover many aspects of Vedic astrology with a special mention to Krishnamurti system of stellar astrology in our endeavor to spread the knowledge of vedic astrology to the entire world.

This site has been launched to make the life of the people better by letting them aware of what is awaiting in their life. Entire gamut of life can be explained with the help of Hindu Vedic Astrology. We would make a sincere effort to highlight every aspect of your life while evaluating your horoscope. The best of Krishnamurti Stellar System and Traditional Vedic astrology principles are used to make the predictions.The services offered here are Telephonic Consultation and GemStone Recommendation. To get your Horoscope Analysed by our Astrologer book a slot from our Telephonic Consultation section.



Disclaimer : Results of this service may vary from person to person.
Astrology Articles
2016 2017
Rising Sign
Aries Leo
Sagittarius Taurus
Virgo Capricorn
Gemini Libra
Aquarius Cancer
Scorpio Pisces
Ashwini Magha
Moola Bharani
Poorvaphalguni Poorvashada
Krittika Uttharaphalguni
Uttharashada Rohini
Hastha Shravana
Mrigasira Chitra
Dhanishta Ardra
Swathi Sathabhisa
Punarvasu Vishakha
Poorvabhadrapada Pushya
Anuradha Uttarabhadrapada
Aslesha Jyeshta
1st 2nd
3rd 4th
5th 6th
7th 8th
9th 10th
11th 12th
Medical Astrology
Aries Taurus
Gemini Cancer
Leo Virgo
Libra Scorpio
Sagittarius Capricorn
Aquarius Pisces
Moon Signs
Moon In Aries Moon In Leo
Moon In Sagittarius Moon In Taurus
Moon In Virgo Moon In Capricorn
Moon In Gemini Moon In Libra
Moon In Aquarius Moon In Cancer
Moon In Scorpio Moon In Pisces
Astrology Planets
Sun Jupiter
Venus Moon
Saturn Rahu Ketu
Mars Mercury
Emerald Coral
Blue Sapphire Ruby
Gomedth Diamond
Cat's Eye Yellow Sapphire