Biswarup Tarafder
 +91-98300-36652 ( Whatsapp )
 +91-98316-35023 ( Whatsapp )
Home   |  Telephonic Consultation   |  Jyotish Vedic Astrologer   |  Countries I Will Call You   |  Contact Us
Phone Consultation $100 for 45 min
7:00 am to 10:00 am PST
Who should worship goddess Durga ?

According to vedic astrology ( jyotisha ) if one needs to calm down the effects of Rahu Ketu one should worship goddess Durga. But how will you know that whether its necessary for you or not . Astrology of Rahu Ketu says that if Rahu or Ketu is in the same house with Sun or Moon the "Grahan" dosa happens. Grahan is of even more powerful if Rahu or Ketu is close to Sun or Moon in longitude in an astrology chart.  

In vedic astrology we also see divisional charts for predicting respective areas of the life. We also needs see the Grahan dosa in the divsional charts as well . Most important divisional charts are Navamsa ( D9 ), Dasamsa ( D10 ) , Panchamsa ( D5 ) , Hora ( D2 ) and Shastiamsa (D60 ). If the Rasi chart ( D1 ) or any of the above charts have such dosas one needs to understand one needs to pray goddess Durga. Astrologer should even note the logitudes of Sun or Moon and Rahu oe Ketu in the divisional chart to ascertain the intensity of Grahan ( ecplipse ). 

If you have some basic knowledge of astrology you would be able to find out when such worshipping has to be done. Here now you need to see Dasa Bhukti. If one is running the Dasa or Bhukti of Sun or Moon or any planet whose depositor is having the grahan one needs to start worshipping Goddess Durga.  
Astrology Articles
2016 2017
Rising Sign
Aries Leo
Sagittarius Taurus
Virgo Capricorn
Gemini Libra
Aquarius Cancer
Scorpio Pisces
Ashwini Magha
Moola Bharani
Poorvaphalguni Poorvashada
Krittika Uttharaphalguni
Uttharashada Rohini
Hastha Shravana
Mrigasira Chitra
Dhanishta Ardra
Swathi Sathabhisa
Punarvasu Vishakha
Poorvabhadrapada Pushya
Anuradha Uttarabhadrapada
Aslesha Jyeshta
1st 2nd
3rd 4th
5th 6th
7th 8th
9th 10th
11th 12th
Medical Astrology
Aries Taurus
Gemini Cancer
Leo Virgo
Libra Scorpio
Sagittarius Capricorn
Aquarius Pisces
Moon Signs
Moon In Aries Moon In Leo
Moon In Sagittarius Moon In Taurus
Moon In Virgo Moon In Capricorn
Moon In Gemini Moon In Libra
Moon In Aquarius Moon In Cancer
Moon In Scorpio Moon In Pisces
Astrology Planets
Sun Jupiter
Venus Moon
Saturn Rahu Ketu
Mars Mercury
Emerald Coral
Blue Sapphire Ruby
Gomedth Diamond
Cat's Eye Yellow Sapphire