Biswarup Tarafder
 +91-98300-36652 ( Whatsapp )
 +91-98316-35023 ( Whatsapp )
Home   |  Telephonic Consultation   |  Jyotish Vedic Astrologer   |  Countries I Will Call You   |  Contact Us
Phone Consultation $100 for 45 min
7:00 am to 10:00 am PST
How to see the fate of all your siblings from your own astrology chart

In vedic astrology there is a seperate chart for your biological brothers and sisters namely Drekkana ( D3 ) chart. This chart can accurately predict the life of all your siblings. It is very important that your own time of birth is accurate otherwise you can't predict with D3 chart. If your time of birth not very accurate then one has to see only Rasi ( D1 ) chart for your siblings as well. The rules to see the fate of individual brothers and sisters are the same for both D1 and D3 chart.

For example you have 5 siblings 3 older than you and 2 younger than you. The immediate elder siblngs are seen by 11th house ( so we have to make 11th house as ascendant to see the fate of your immediate elder sibling ). The sibling before him is seen by 9th house and eldest one by 7th house .We need tomake 9th house and 7th house as ascendant in your D1 or D3 chart to see the fate of that particular sibling. Similarly the immediate younger siblings is represented by 3rd house and the one after that by 5th house. Same as before we need to make 3rd house and 5th house as ascendant to see the fate of those 2 siblings.

Now say there is one more condition you have 8 siblings 5 elder to you 3 younger to you. In this case the elder siblings are seen by making the following house as their ascendant namely 11th ,9th ,7th, 5th, 3rd and the younger siblings 2nd, 4th and 6th house as their ascendant.

In the case when you are seeing Drekkana ( D3 ) chart for analysis you can also see the most relevant conditional nakshatra dasa ( total 9 of them ) for that given D3 chart.

Astrology Articles
2016 2017
Rising Sign
Aries Leo
Sagittarius Taurus
Virgo Capricorn
Gemini Libra
Aquarius Cancer
Scorpio Pisces
Ashwini Magha
Moola Bharani
Poorvaphalguni Poorvashada
Krittika Uttharaphalguni
Uttharashada Rohini
Hastha Shravana
Mrigasira Chitra
Dhanishta Ardra
Swathi Sathabhisa
Punarvasu Vishakha
Poorvabhadrapada Pushya
Anuradha Uttarabhadrapada
Aslesha Jyeshta
1st 2nd
3rd 4th
5th 6th
7th 8th
9th 10th
11th 12th
Medical Astrology
Aries Taurus
Gemini Cancer
Leo Virgo
Libra Scorpio
Sagittarius Capricorn
Aquarius Pisces
Moon Signs
Moon In Aries Moon In Leo
Moon In Sagittarius Moon In Taurus
Moon In Virgo Moon In Capricorn
Moon In Gemini Moon In Libra
Moon In Aquarius Moon In Cancer
Moon In Scorpio Moon In Pisces
Astrology Planets
Sun Jupiter
Venus Moon
Saturn Rahu Ketu
Mars Mercury
Emerald Coral
Blue Sapphire Ruby
Gomedth Diamond
Cat's Eye Yellow Sapphire